Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Chicago, IL

11 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONY F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Have all the merits that a physician should have. He is THE Doctor.
ATHANASIOS K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent
LEONARD J P.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was called for my exam within minutes of my arrival; and my exam and meeting with Dr Wu was finished within 40 minutes. Everyone was professional and attentive.
ALEXANDER S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best eye doctor in Chicago land!
TERESA O.
Submitted 03/27/21
I had prompt attention once in the clinic. Dr Wu and his assistants were very professional and directed to my eye needs. thank you.
NAM K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Exellent
John D.
Submitted 03/19/21
My visit with Dr. Wu and his staff was great. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone for eye work.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/18/21
A typical visit begins with the professional front office staff, followed by various exams based on eye issues, such as glaucoma tests by pleasant medical associates, and who are patient with older persons. Dr. Wu demonstrated a good rapport with my family during visits, attending to eye problems, providing thorough exams with periodic follow up, which gives confidence to this patient.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/17/21
This was my third visit to Suburban Eye Clinic and each time was like walking into my own home.The ladies at the front desk are very pleasant and greet you with a welcoming smile.Dr Wu makes you feel right at home and makes sure he keeps you updated with your results( great bedside manner) his assistants are very knowledgeable and will let you know step by step what they are doing. I would recommend this eye clinic
RANDA S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Overall good!
Susan D.
Submitted 02/18/21
I had to cancel. I actually cancelled last Monday. But it’s always a good visit