Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

68 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY T.
Submitted 09/24/21
very sastified
A.J. P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Phillip Wu and his staff are excellent at getting me in on-time, doing a thorough exam and providing between visit care instructions if needed. The 2020 cataract surgery was without incident and I am thrilled to now have 20/20 eyesight after over 60 years of wearing glasses!
SARGE S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome doctor
MARILYN N G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
SVETLANA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Than you
RHODA S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent professional and through. Rhoda
BLESILDA G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent Service!
MARC R.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, professional
SUSAN P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Wu is an excellent and caring doctor
DAVID J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Nurse with a relaxed sense of humor prepared me for Dr. Wu’s exam. Dr. Wu was cheerful, professional, efficient, and communicated clearly about relationship between my eyesight & diabetes. I’ll see him again 10/20.
SUSAN P G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff was nice & patient (unlike a previous staff member) Dr. Wu is very competent, kind, and actually listens to you. He exudes good karma. I feel serene when I leave there.
SOPHELIAN K B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was in and out and on with my day. Dr and staff are very nice and helpful. I am usually in and out very quickly!
OLABISI A O.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was satisfied with my surgery and treatment with Dr.Wu
ANNE H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Answered all questions and gave reassurance that I’m improving.
CHRISTOPHER W H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great, as always!
DONNA D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very helpful from all workers
YVONNE S.
Submitted 09/10/21
My six month visit went well. Prompt and efficient service.
MARY J Q.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wu's office is very well run. I have been highly satisfied with his care for my eyes.
JEN L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very good service. Thanks,
LLOYD E D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone there is very polite ,professional ,and punctual. Always a good experience