Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

260 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH C.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was late for my appointment. It was nice that they was still able to fix me in
JANICE I.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thanks for the opportunity to review Dr. Wu and his staff. I have been a patient here for over 3 years. The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Wu usually runs on time. He explains what he is doing and why. Dr Wu is very open to questions. I feel very safe and well taken care of by Dr. Wu. He is always very pleasant while presenting himself professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Wu to anyone in my family & circle of friends.
LENORE K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Emergency appointment and was seen right away. Both nurses and doctor very professional, explained the problem and set up treatment plan
CINDY T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Promtly & neat.
TRACY D.
Submitted 05/10/22
I always have a great experience I don't have to wait in the waiting room long to be seen by the doctor and everyone is pleasant!
NAEEM K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful Dr was not rushing to push me out he was listening my experience about my problems
CHERYL F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good.
NARAIDA F.
Submitted 05/04/22
I was taken care of great
DORANN S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent! Stephanie was very nice and Dr. Wu was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the pleasant and professional atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wu for eye care.
FOTINI L.
Submitted 04/28/22
You guys are awesome.
KAY C J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is pleasant and competent.
PAM W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent.
JOEL A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent care. Excellent bedside manner
CHRISTY T T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I’ve been a patient in this practice for a while now. I’m always satisfied with everything about it. Dr.Wu is great!
KATHLEEN H A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very helpful
RAYMOND K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
MARY W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very smooth visit
JOAN M B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Always on time and courteous staff.
JUNIAS V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Wu has excellent “bedside” manners and is careful to explain all the issues and ensure you are getting excellent care.
AYESHA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Phillip C. Wu is an excellent physician and very caring. His brilliance is commendable. He is our physician for many years. Thank you Dr. Wu.