Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

369 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY A D.
Submitted 09/30/22
He was well aware of past visit, a retinologist's actions, and provided further suggestions.
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was courteous and highly professional
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Service was fast and efficient. The staff was very nice and caring! Dr. Wu is an excellent physician! The service was great! Thank you!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great eye care
ZABEL P.
Submitted 09/28/22
didn’t wait at all very efficient and pleasant
PERLA C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience.The clinic is clean. The staff members are friendly and approachable. My husband and I were attended to right away on time
GUENTER S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful Service, attention to detail, and great patience.
YASMINE C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Wu was amazing. He is very skilled, kind, supportive and encouraging. My kids love him.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/23/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Wu and his staff. Everyone from the front desk to his assistants are very polite, pleasant and professional. The waiting area is always neat and clean and everyone follows the covid rules by wearing their mask and seating is spaced 6 ft apart.
SHARON D S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Wu is very good Th r staff is good
FE G.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was a pleasant experience
SHERMAN B.
Submitted 09/21/22
A really extensive examination.
CHRISTINE N.
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a very good experience the staff is pleasant and Dr. Wu spent time explaining and answering my questions.
TONI R.
Submitted 09/19/22
The eye exam by the technician and Dr. Wu was excellent.
SALLIE V.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very competent and pleasant office.
TODD J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional and not stressful at all. Appointment was on time and without any issues.
DEAN P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
PAULA K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent doctor is wonderful personable and very intelligent I have respect for him
TERRY L B.
Submitted 09/14/22
I was literally blinded by glaucoma eyedrops with preservatives hospitalize took six months and I’m happy to say that I have improved to the point where I can drive at night.
SAUNDRA W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Courteous and efficient.