Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

85 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN N G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
SVETLANA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Than you
RHODA S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent professional and through. Rhoda
BLESILDA G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent Service!
MARC R.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, professional
SUSAN P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Wu is an excellent and caring doctor
DAVID J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Nurse with a relaxed sense of humor prepared me for Dr. Wu’s exam. Dr. Wu was cheerful, professional, efficient, and communicated clearly about relationship between my eyesight & diabetes. I’ll see him again 10/20.
SUSAN P G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff was nice & patient (unlike a previous staff member) Dr. Wu is very competent, kind, and actually listens to you. He exudes good karma. I feel serene when I leave there.
SOPHELIAN K B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was in and out and on with my day. Dr and staff are very nice and helpful. I am usually in and out very quickly!
OLABISI A O.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was satisfied with my surgery and treatment with Dr.Wu
ANNE H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Answered all questions and gave reassurance that I’m improving.
CHRISTOPHER W H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great, as always!
DONNA D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very helpful from all workers
YVONNE S.
Submitted 09/10/21
My six month visit went well. Prompt and efficient service.
MARY J Q.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wu's office is very well run. I have been highly satisfied with his care for my eyes.
JEN L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very good service. Thanks,
LLOYD E D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone there is very polite ,professional ,and punctual. Always a good experience
MARJORY F.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr we and his associates are delightful..He is very good at explaining all my questions very clearly and I would recommend the office to anyone that needs a suggestion…They are wonderful…
PERLA C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great one. The staff are friendly and professional
SHARON A S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Wu for approximately three years now. Every time I am impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Wu and his staff. He has a great communication style, and you never feel rushed during your appointment time. Highly recommend.