Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Phillip C Wu, MD -  - General Ophthalmology

Suburban Eyes Clinic

Phillip C Wu, MD

General Ophthalmology located in Evanston, IL & Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

85 total reviews

Dr. Phillip C Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROMULO S R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Exellent
JULIA K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Efficient and kind
SANDRA L S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledgeable staff, efficiently operated. Dr. Wu is personable, thoroughly explained his findings to me, and answered all my questions.
JEAN B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very thorough exam. Pleasant office atmosphere
ANDRES L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very profesional personal
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/26/21
My experience has always been exceptional. Both doctor and staff provide excellent service.
JAMES M G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional, friendly, and on time
ANNETTE L W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Attentive staff. Stephanie heard my whining and responded with care. Dr Wu did the same. I don’t mind going there.
LOU ELLEN S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Wu Is thorough, attentive, & kind. And his ancillary staff are great.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/23/21
The visit was fast I did not have to wait long amazing
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
ROBERT J J M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Pleasant experience! Very little wait, all my questions answered! Thanks for the eye drops!
LINNEA A B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Wu is always thorough and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of his for years.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/17/21
This was my first visit to Dr Wu’s Evanston office. I was very impressed with the very detailed eye exam. Dr Wu was very patient and explained the process and results thoroughly. The office staff were very organized from check in to check out. Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
TONY F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Have all the merits that a physician should have. He is THE Doctor.
ATHANASIOS K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent
LEONARD J P.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was called for my exam within minutes of my arrival; and my exam and meeting with Dr Wu was finished within 40 minutes. Everyone was professional and attentive.
ALEXANDER S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best eye doctor in Chicago land!
TERESA O.
Submitted 03/27/21
I had prompt attention once in the clinic. Dr Wu and his assistants were very professional and directed to my eye needs. thank you.
NAM K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Exellent